

TUESDAY, 9TH MARCH 2021

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON TUESDAY, 16TH MARCH, 2021** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Martin S. Davies	
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224059	
E-Mail:	MSDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk	

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, *Chief Executive*, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Mansel Charles	Member of Llanegwad Community Council
2	Councillor Tyssul Evans	Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council
3.	Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey	Member of Kidwelly Town Council
4.	Councillor Ken Howell	
5.	Councillor Carys Jones	
6.	Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair)	Member of Carmarthen Town Council
7.	Councillor Jean Lewis	
8.	Councillor Dorian Phillips	
9.	Councillor Gareth Thomas	Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council
10.	Councillor Eirwyn Williams	·

LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Penny Edwards	
2.	Councillor John James	Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
3.	Councillor Dot Jones	Member of Llannon Community Council
4.	Councillor Kevin Madge	Member of Cwmamman Town Council

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor Sue Allen
- 2. Councillor leuan Davies
- 3. Councillor Joseph Davies
- 4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

NEW INDEPENDENT GROUP - 2 MEMBERS

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Vacancy

SUBSTITUTES ARE TEMPORARILY ALLOWED UNTIL THE 30TH APRIL 2021

AGENDA

1.	APOI		FOR	ABSENCE
----	------	--	-----	----------------

- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS
- 3. AREA WEST DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS 5 30
- 4. AREA SOUTH DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS 31 64